BPL: Dhaka opt to bowl first against Khulna

Kalerkantho Online   

14 November, 2017 13:35 PM

BPL: Dhaka opt to bowl first against Khulna

A- A A+

Shakib Al Hassan's Dhaka Dynamics won the toss and opted to bowl first against Khulna Titans in the Thirteenth match of the Bangladesh Premier League, 2017 at Shere Bangla National Stadium.

Mahmudullah Riyad's Khulna Titan's lost two openers in the beginning of the match when the total run is 30 on the team's scoreboard. 

The best all-rounder Shakib al Hassan and young bowler Abu Hayder Rony sent Michael Klinger and Dhiman Ghosh respectively back to the pavilion. 

Nazmul Hossain Shanto and Rilee Rossouw are fighting on the crease for the Khulna side against confidence bowling attack of Shakib's fellows. 


Dhaka Dynamites: 
Evin Lewis, Shahid Afridi, Cameron Delport, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mosaddek Hossain, Nadif Chowdhury, Abu Hider Rony, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Jahurul Islam (wk) and Khaled Ahmed

Khulna Titans:

Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Michael Klinger, Rilee Rossouw, Mahmudullah (c), Dhiman Ghosh (wk), Ariful Haque, Carlos Brathwaite, Jofra Chioke Archer, Akila Dananjaya, Shafiul Islam and Abu Jayed